From WanderLust

jon kenzie

This is Jon's third album. Recorded in 2015 and released in May 2016 - Have a listen and let and let Jon know your thoughts vr rolex datejust mens 36mm 116243sdj bracelet.



1. Winds of approaching night
2. Take a seat
3. If I ever did find
4. Step and stumble
5. Five more years
6. Can you decide
7. Another town
8. Soothing whisper
9. With draw
10. Catching the catcher
11. Clicking needles


  • Produced by Jon Kenzie & Mark Lewis
  • Mixed by - Justin Shearn
  • Mastered by - Stevie Williams
  • Art work by Jessine Hein